pixel

Testimonials

4.833 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Faheem N. for Brad Katzen

Fairfax, VA
Great communication, patience and teamwork with his colleague Hunter . When our first option for a loan didn’t work, they quickly constructed another package for us that didn’t cost us more.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sanjay S. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Good communication, got us good interest rate and also last minute help on closing the owner's title insurance. Whole team is very helpful and trustworthy. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kelley S. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad was so good at explaining everything and answering all of our questions. Buying a house can feel overwhelming but he always made us feel like we had the support we needed.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Betzaida T. for Brad Katzen

Hyattsville, MD


5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by kateanne0 for Brad Katzen

Bradley Katzen's team members at Prosperity Home Mortgage were extremely professional and helpful in working with me to secure a mortgage for my first home. They were excellent communicators and provided quick turn around to all my questions. I felt that I was in good hands a received excellent guidance throughout the entire home buying process.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas for Brad Katzen

My wife and I worked with Brad Katzen with Prosperity on the mortgage for our first home. He was very responsive, even at night through texts, emails and phone calls. Looking into your personal finances is no fun to begin with but working with Brad made it bearable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Brad Katzen

Darnestown, MD
Brad presented me with a host of options, both generic and innovative, and easy-to-use mortgage calculators to help me identify the best solution for my family. Brad was very communicative. He maintained regular contact with me and often checked in to see if I had any questions or concerns. Brad was also very accommodating. I changed my mind a few times, and each time Brad was very understanding. I truly never felt that Brad was trying to "sell me" on a specific loan(s).

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Brad Katzen

Gaithersburg, MD
Responsive and available to answer questions, quickly helped us with some hiccups that came up and kept us on track, making sure we didn't miss a step or forget anything.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Briana W. for Brad Katzen

Gaithersburg, MD
It was a very smooth process. Brad was always available with good advice.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joelle M. for Brad Katzen

Gaithersburg, MD
Very responsive and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Brad Katzen

Silver Spring, MD
This was our first home buying experience and our first time with a mortgage lender. Brad came recommended and he delivered. The process itself is understandably invasive but Brad steered us through and answered all of our questions and responded to text messages very quickly even after standard business hours.

4.833 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Dario R. for Brad Katzen

Alexandria, VA
I think the openness of the staff and the constant communication made a huge difference in both understanding what was happening and making informed decisions. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad’s team was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire pre approval and closing process. I enjoyed working with the entire team who were very professional and friendly. Thank you for all the help and guidance!

4.833 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Siddiq K. for Brad Katzen

Alexandria, VA
Great personalized experience.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Brad Katzen

Brookeville, MD
Brad and his team always kept me informed and had me ready way in advance to close on my house. This is the third time I have worked with Brad and each transaction was a success. I especially appreciated the prompt service I received via email and on the phone.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad did an amazing job! He was always available to answer any questions we had and explain everything each step of the way. He definitely made the stress of buying a home a whole lot easier.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
As a first time home buyer, Brad helped me tremendously through out the buying process. In a fast paced market Brad was there every step of the way. I am very happy I chose Brad and his team.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by parkermatthew816 for Brad Katzen

3rd time working with Brad and his team. They always kept me up to speed on the status of things and what I needed to do. Most importantly, provided me the tools to figure out what I could afford and be comfortable. Very professional.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by jamornini for Brad Katzen

The team at Prosperity Home Mortgage was very responsive and always was quick to respond to our questions and helped us through each step of the loan process.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Chaitra D. for Brad Katzen

Falls Church, VA
Brad was very helpful throughout the home buying process, provided excellent advice, and was always available to answer my questions. It was a pleasure working with him!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2016

Reviewed by david d. for Brad Katzen

The team was always reaching out to me helping me understand exactly what was needed to keep the process moving. They always answered my question quickly and accurately.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20161017165545183 for Brad Katzen

We were first-time home buyers. Brad was extremely patient with all of our very basic questions and was very responsive. Don't know when he stops working! Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2016

Reviewed by dianne s. for Brad Katzen

When my broker said we could get a loan in 21 days, I said "you're joking!" Well, Brad Katzen and his wonderful team at Prosperity Home Mortgage LLC got the job done! I am an over 55 newly single woman with adequate credit score and cash to complete the purchase of my new home. But the industry still makes it hard for my demographic. Brad was undaunted and worked with me daily to keep the papework flowing and meet the data demands of the underwriters. We went through several loan options to find the one that best fit my financial plans, and I am very pleased with the outcome. We were able to complete the loan before the mortgage rates went up after the election. We even had to work through the property appraisal coming in low :-(. In the end, the loan was completed in 20 days, and I was living in my new home less than 30 days from first offer. I definitely recommend Brad Katzen for his can-do attitude and professionalism, for the breadth of loan products that he can offer, and for his timely communication. This recommendation extends to his "back room" team as well.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2016

Reviewed by shahraj81 for Brad Katzen

I asked many questions (sometimes even stupid, in retrospect) but he patiently and pleasantly responded, explained and clarified. He was available most of the time and if he was busy he always returned call, I even remember talking to him over a weekend. My financial situation was complicated and I think he went out of the way to help me make this transaction. Overall it was a great experience. I loved the way he professionally took care of everything once I filled in my loan application.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback