pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Nicola D. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad was a very responsive and helpful partner in the purchase of our new home. We really felt like part of a team with him and his associates. Brad always found time for us to answer questions and provide guidance. He is, honestly, the best banker I have had the pleasure to transact with. I will recommend Brad and Prosperity fully and without hesitation.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Brad Katzen

Rockville, MD
Responsiveness, professionalism, ability to match rates from another broker.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2018

Reviewed by Zain M. for Brad Katzen

Annandale, VA
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine D. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Working with Brad on this loan process was a great experience. He was very patient as we sorted through our options, he discussed everything in detail with us, and guided us through the process. This all could not have gone more smoothly and we would enthusiastically recommend Brad to anyone in the home buying process.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2018

Reviewed by Hugh H. for Brad Katzen

Gaithersburg, MD
The professional, courteous assistance we received from the outset through the closing. Very much appreciated.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Ursula L. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad was a pleasure to work with. He is a true professional responded quickly to any request and helped navigate me through a delayed settlement.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Gavin G. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Hunter Church made first time home buying so easy. Total professional. Great communicator via email.

4.8 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Hunter was awesome. He was knowledgeable, patient, and very responsive. He was the difference maker when choosing our mortgage provider.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by alli k. for Brad Katzen

I was a first time home buyer and found the closing process very overwhelming. Hunter was great to work with and took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all of my questions. He was also very quick to respond and available at any time. Would definitely recommend.

4.8 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Faheem N. for Brad Katzen

Fairfax, VA
Great communication, patience and teamwork with his colleague Hunter . When our first option for a loan didn’t work, they quickly constructed another package for us that didn’t cost us more.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sanjay S. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Good communication, got us good interest rate and also last minute help on closing the owner's title insurance. Whole team is very helpful and trustworthy. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kelley S. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad was so good at explaining everything and answering all of our questions. Buying a house can feel overwhelming but he always made us feel like we had the support we needed.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Betzaida T. for Brad Katzen

Hyattsville, MD


5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by kateanne0 for Brad Katzen

Bradley Katzen's team members at Prosperity Home Mortgage were extremely professional and helpful in working with me to secure a mortgage for my first home. They were excellent communicators and provided quick turn around to all my questions. I felt that I was in good hands a received excellent guidance throughout the entire home buying process.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas for Brad Katzen

My wife and I worked with Brad Katzen with Prosperity on the mortgage for our first home. He was very responsive, even at night through texts, emails and phone calls. Looking into your personal finances is no fun to begin with but working with Brad made it bearable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Brad Katzen

Darnestown, MD
Brad presented me with a host of options, both generic and innovative, and easy-to-use mortgage calculators to help me identify the best solution for my family. Brad was very communicative. He maintained regular contact with me and often checked in to see if I had any questions or concerns. Brad was also very accommodating. I changed my mind a few times, and each time Brad was very understanding. I truly never felt that Brad was trying to "sell me" on a specific loan(s).

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Brad Katzen

Gaithersburg, MD
Responsive and available to answer questions, quickly helped us with some hiccups that came up and kept us on track, making sure we didn't miss a step or forget anything.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Briana W. for Brad Katzen

Gaithersburg, MD
It was a very smooth process. Brad was always available with good advice.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Joelle M. for Brad Katzen

Gaithersburg, MD
Very responsive and friendly.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Brad Katzen

Silver Spring, MD
This was our first home buying experience and our first time with a mortgage lender. Brad came recommended and he delivered. The process itself is understandably invasive but Brad steered us through and answered all of our questions and responded to text messages very quickly even after standard business hours.

4.8 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Dario R. for Brad Katzen

Alexandria, VA
I think the openness of the staff and the constant communication made a huge difference in both understanding what was happening and making informed decisions. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine B. for Brad Katzen

Washington, DC
Brad’s team was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire pre approval and closing process. I enjoyed working with the entire team who were very professional and friendly. Thank you for all the help and guidance!

4.8 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Siddiq K. for Brad Katzen

Alexandria, VA
Great personalized experience.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Brad Katzen

Brookeville, MD
Brad and his team always kept me informed and had me ready way in advance to close on my house. This is the third time I have worked with Brad and each transaction was a success. I especially appreciated the prompt service I received via email and on the phone.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback